SCHOOL CABINET 2019-20



CABINET MEMBERS



B. Manjusha **School Pupil Leader**



Lakshay Gautam

Asst. School Pupil

Leader



Ashutosh Singh **Discipline Minister**



Aditya Raj **Asst. Discipline Minister**



Lalit Kumar **Sports Minister**



Himank tonger
Asst. Sports
Minister



Cyril Tom Sunny Cleaniness Minister



Abhishek Grish
Asst. Cleaniness
Minister



Debroto Mandal



Payal Sengar Asst. LA Minister

HOUSE CAPTAIN



Neha Sharma Bhabha House



Chandini Rohila Tagore House



Priyanshu Pandey Nehru House



Khushi Tyagi Gandhi House





Akansha Attri Bhabha House



Aditi Singh **Tagore House**



Parvathy Pillai
Nehru House



Diksha Sirohi

Gandhi House